KKW Contact List

 

KKW Trucking, Inc
3100 Pomona Boulevard
PO Box 2960
Pomona, CA 91768 (91769)
Tel#: (909) 869-1200
Toll Free#: (800) 955-4559
 
Executives
Dennis Firestone
Chief Executive Officer
(909) 869-1201
dfirestone@kkwtrucks.com
Steve Benninghoff
Chief Operating Officer
(909) 869-1296
sbenninghoff@kkwtrucks.com
 
Lynnette Brown
Chief Financial Officer
(909) 869-1210
lbrown@kkwtrucks.com
 
Operations/Fleet Services
Tom Howard
Operations Manager
(909) 869-1205
thoward@kkwtrucks.com
 
Dispatch
(800) 444-4449 California/Northwest
(800) 222-8229 Southwest
(800) 717-5671 Oregon/Washington
fam@kkwtrucks.com
After Hours: kkwafterhours@kkwtrucks.com
 
Sales/Marketing
Fred Garcia
Regional Sales & Marketing Manager
(602) 467-2072
fgarcia@kkwtrucks.com
 
Dave Biddle
Regional Sales & Marketing Manager
(925) 953-3536
dbiddle@kkwtrucks.com
 
Logistics/Brokerage Division
Mark Knickerbocker
Logistics Manager
(909) 869-1260
mknickerbocker@kkwtrucks.com
 
Brandi Krueger
Logistics/Sales Coordinator
(909) 282-1300
blkrueger@kkwtrucks.com
 
Recruiting
Alicia Bachman
Recruiter Manager
(909) 869-1238
abachman@kkwtrucks.com
 
Christopher Robinson
Recruiter
(909) 869-1252
crobinson@kkwtrucks.com
 
Israel Carbajal
Recruiter
(909) 869-1295
icarbajal@kkwtrucks.com
 
Customer Service
Mayra Maldonado
Customer Service Specialist
(909) 869-1225
mmaldonado@kkwtrucks.com
Claudia Gutierrez
Customer Service Specialist
(909) 869-1290
cgutierrez@kkwtrucks.com
 
Victoria Gutierrez
Customer Service Specialist
(909) 869-1207
vguiterrez@kkwtrucks.com
 
Safety Department
Safety Inquiries
Sara Sherman
(909) 869-2007
safety@kkwtrucks.com
Billing / Claims
Billing Inquiries
Susan Zellmann
(909) 869-1229
billing@kkwtrucks.com
 
Claims
Eileen Corral
(909) 869-1218
billing@kkwtrucks.com
 
Accounts Receivable
Olga Rensonnet
(909) 869-1212
orensonnet@kkwtrucks.com