KKW / FTS
KKW / FTS
FTS Contact List
Furniture Transportation Systems, Inc.
3100 Pomona Boulevard
PO Box 2960
Pomona, CA 91768 (91769)
Tel#: (909) 869-1200
Toll Free#: (800) 955-4559

Operations/Fleet Services

Jim Kraft
Dedicated-Regional Manager
(909) 869-1216
(623) 764-0530 Cell
jkraft@kkwtrucks.com

POMONA
Bob Sichley
Manager
(909) 869-1209

Maria Sanchez
Fleet Manager
(909) 869-1250
msanchez@kkwtrucks.com

SAN LEANDRO, CA

Michelle Aguirre
Manager
(510) 297-4562
(385) 321-9648 Cell
maguirre@kkwtrucks.com

TOLLESON, AZ
Cindy Perduk
Manager
(623) 907-1527
(623) 764-0834 Cell

AURORA, CO
Stefanie Rein
Manager
(303) 739-5532
(720) 324-6185 Cell

SALT LAKE CITY, UT
Joe Damon
Fleet Manager
(801) 983-8512
jdamon@kkwtrucks.com

SUMNER, WA
(253) 826-3525 x 71525

Sales / Marketing
Fred Garcia
Regional Sales & Marketing Manager
(602) 467-2072
fgarcia@kkwtrucks.com

Dave Biddle
Regional Sales & Marketing Manager
(925) 953-3536
dbiddle@kkwtrucks.com

Brandi Krueger
Sales & Marketing Coordinator
(909) 210-9898
blkrueger@kkwtrucks.com

Billing / Claims
Billing Inquiries
Susan Zellmann
(909) 869-1229
billing@kkwtrucks.com

Claims
Eileen Corral
(909) 869-1218
billing@kkwtrucks.com

Accounts Receivable
Olga Rensonnet
(909) 869-1212
orensonnet@kkwtrucks.com
KKW / FTS

KKW / FTS

About Us      Opportunities      Press Room      Driver Resources      Related Links      Contact Us      Home

3100 East Pomona Boulevard ?Pomona, California, 91768-3274
Tel: (800)-955-4559 / Email:
info@kkwtrucks.com

Because if different personality, each person unconsciously, wearing a rolex replica watch will naturally become a feature. Men must not wear world watches, worn only for their own watches is men's most distinctive watches, this is the so-called personal watch features and style. From the style and characteristics of the angle of the table from a careful analysis of the table, men watch a lot of omega replica categories, in order to apply On the convenience, we classify it, and then classified into the four groups. Known as the mainstream type watches, from top to bottom are noble and elegant, traditional conservative, leisure fashion and career success type. These four types of watches change smaller, is an orthodox men's watches. While the first two for successful men, after two by the young boy to wear compared to the performance Sunshine breath. Brand watches in the pattern change is larger, is the deviation of Panerai replica the traditional wear powder, not very suitable for general workplace.