KKW / FTS
KKW / FTS
KKW Contact List
KKW Trucking, Inc
3100 Pomona Boulevard
PO Box 2960
Pomona, CA 91768 (91769)
Tel#: (909) 869-1200
Toll Free#: (800) 955-4559

Executives
Steve Benninghoff
Chief Operating Officer
(909) 869-1296
sbenninghoff@kkwtrucks.com

Lynnette Brown
Chief Financial Officer
(909) 869-1210
lbrown@kkwtrucks.com

Operations/Fleet Services
Ariel Orozco
Operations Manager
(909) 869-1205
aorozco@kkwtrucks.com

Dispatch
(800) 444-4449 California/Northwest
(800) 222-8229 Southwest
(800) 717-5671 Oregon/Washington
fam@kkwtrucks.com
After Hours: kkwafterhours@kkwtrucks.com

Fred Garcia
Representative
(602) 467-2072
fgarcia@kkwtrucks.com

Logistics/Brokerage Division
Mark Knickerbocker
Logistics Manager
(909) 869-1260
mknickerbocker@kkwtrucks.com

Brandi Krueger
Logistics/Sales Coordinator
(909) 282-1300
blkrueger@kkwtrucks.com

Recruiting
Gina Fulcher
Senior Recruiter
(909) 869-1295
gfulcher@kkwtrucks.com

Alicia Bachman
Recruiter
(909) 869-1238
abachman@kkwtrucks.com

Perla Ruiz
Recruiting Coordinator
(909) 869-1204
pruiz@kkwtrucks.com

Customer Service
Krystal Ford
Customer Service Specialist
(909) 869-1291
kford@kkwtrucks.com

Ashley Wiese
Customer Service Specialist
(909) 869-1290
awiese@kkwtrucks.com

Michelle Aguirre
Customer Service Specialist
(909) 869-1225
maguirre@kkwtrucks.com

Victoria Gutierrez
Customer Service Specialist
(909) 869-1207
vguiterrez@kkwtrucks.com

Billing / Claims
Billing Inquiries
Susan Zellmann
(909) 869-1229
billing@kkwtrucks.com

Claims
Eileen Corral
(909) 869-1218
billing@kkwtrucks.com

Accounts Receivable
Olga Rensonnet
(909) 869-1212
orensonnet@kkwtrucks.com
KKW / FTS

KKW / FTS

About Us      Opportunities      Press Room      Driver Resources      Related Links      Contact Us      Home

3100 East Pomona Boulevard • Pomona, California, 91768-3274
Tel: (800)-955-4559 / Email:
info@kkwtrucks.com